Book a tour

The best way to get a feel for our school is for you to visit and let us show you the staff and students at work on a normal school day. You will meet the Principal, Ms Maria Karvouni and Mrs Kristie Satilmis, Assistant Principal, and have a look around the school.

Semester 1 2017. Tours begin at 10:00 am. Families are requested to arrive 5 minutes before the scheduled tour start time of 10:00 am.

June
Tuesday 6th June
Thursday 22nd June
Tuesday 27th June

Semester 2 2017, Term 3

July
Tuesday 25th July
August
Thursday 3rd August
Tuesday 8th August
Thursday 17th August
Thursday 24th August
September
Tuesday 5th September
Thursday 12th September

To book a tour complete the form below or call our office on 9822 3247.

Your tour is confirmed when you submit the form below. We look forward to presenting our school to you.

Book a Tour