Book a tour

Book a tour

The best way to get a feel for our school is for you to visit and let us show you the staff and students at work on a normal school day. You will meet the Principal, Ms Maria Karvouni and Mrs Kristie Satilmis, Assistant Principal, and have a look around the school.

Tours begin at 10:00 am. Families are requested to sign in at the front office 5 minutes before the scheduled tour start time of 10:00 am.

2019 Semester 1

February
Thursday, 7th February
Monday, 11th February
Thursday, 21st February (fully booked)
Monday, 25th February (fully booked)

March
Thursday, 7th March (fully booked)
Tuesday, 12th March (Limited places remaining. Grade 6 families only please.)
Monday, 25th March (fully booked)

April

Wednesday, 3rd April (fully booked)
Thursday, 4th April –  Languages Morning Tea 9.30am (bookings essential)

Friday, 26th April (fully booked)
Tuesday, 30th April (fully booked)

May

Thursday 2nd May – Information Evening for prospective 2020 families (bookings now open) Tours from 5pm – 6.25pm, Principal’s Address (A-K) 6pm, (L-Z) 6.30pm

Monday, 6th May – (fully booked)
Wednesday 8th May – Principal’s morning tea and tour – 9:30 am start. Bookings essential (fully booked)
Tuesday, 14th May (Limited places remaining. Grade 6 families only please.)
Thursday, 23rd May (fully booked)
Thursday, 30th May (fully booked)

June
Monday, 3rd June (fully booked)
Thursday, 13th June (fully booked)

2019 Semester 2

July
Tuesday, 23rd July (fully booked)

August
Thursday, 1st August (fully booked)
Friday, 9th August
Monday, 19th August
Monday, 26th August

September
Tuesday, 3rd September
Tuesday, 10th September

 

To book a tour, please complete the form below or call our office on 9822 3247. Please note that group sizes are limited.

Book a Tour