Book a tour

Book a tour

The best way to get a feel for our school is for you to visit and let us show you the staff and students at work on a normal school day. You will meet the Principal, Ms Maria Karvouni and Mrs Kristie Satilmis, Assistant Principal, and have a look around the school.

Tours begin at 10:00 am. Families are requested to arrive 5 minutes before the scheduled tour start time of 10:00 am.

2018 Term 2
April
Tuesday, 17th April
Thursday, 26th April – Principal’s morning tea and tour – 9:30 am start. Booking is essential.

May
Tuesday, 1st May
Thursday, 3rd May – Information evening for prospective families. Tours from 6:30 pm-7:15 pm. Principal’s address at 7:15 pm.
Wednesday, 9th May
Monday, 14th May
Wednesday, 23rd May
Monday, 28th May
June
Wednesday, 13th June
Tuesday, 26th June

2018 Term 3
July
Tuesday, 24th July
August
Wednesday, 1st August
Wednesday, 15th August
Monday, 27th August
September
Wednesday, 12th September

2018 Term 4
October
Wednesday, 17th October
Monday, 29th October
November
Monday, 12th November
Tuesday, 20th November
Wednesday, 28th November
December
Monday, 3rd December – Last tour 2018

To book a tour complete the form below or call our office on 9822 3247.

Oops! We could not locate your form.