Contact Details

If you have any queries about the School please complete the Contact Form on this page along with your query. Alternatively, please ring us on the number provided below.

School contacts

Telephone: 03 98223247
Address: 26 Burgess Street, East Hawthorn, VIC 3123
email: auburn.hs@edumail.vic.gov.au
Principal: Ms Maria Karvouni
Assistant Principal: Ms Kristie Satilmis
Years 7 / 8 Sub-school Managers Mrs Nola Cefai & Miss Louisa Phillipson

ncefai@auburnhs.vic.edu.au  lphillipson@auburnhs.vic.edu.au

Years 9 / 10 Sub-school Managers Mr Greg Leach & Mr Rhett Jordon

gleach@auburnhs.vic.edu.au rjordon@auburnhs.vic.edu.au

Years 11 / 12 Sub-school Managers Mr Mark Christopoulos & Mr Matthew Stannard

mchristopoulos@auburnhs.vic.edu.au mstannard@auburnhs.vic.edu.au

Business Manager: Mr Stephen Milward
Sport: Mr Rhett Jordon
Student Wellbeing: Miss Leah Rintoule

lrintoule@auburnhs.vic.edu.au

International Students: Ms Jean Zhang

jzhang@auburnhs.vic.edu.au

School Promotions: Mrs Kristie Satilmis
Student Transition: Mr Michael Trumble

mtrumble@auburnhs.vic.edu.au

Reception & Student Administration: Mrs Gaye Sullivan

Contact Form

Contact Form